Daf HaYomi Schedule
Sunday - Friday N/A
Shabbos N/A
Halacha
N/A
Mishna Yomis
N/A
Beit Medrash L'baale Batim
All week   Shiurim and Discussion on interesting topics on Gemora - Chumash - Halacha
Sunday Morning
Monday to Thursday
Sunday to Thursday
Advance study
Halacha Yomis
Medrash Rabbah
N/A
N/A
N/A
This Week
Sunday, Nov 22 TBA Sisterhood study group
Monday, Nov 23 TBA Sisterhood
Tuesday, Nov 24 TBA Chumash
Wednesday, Nov 25 TBA Halacha
Thursday, Nov 26 TBA Chumash
Friday, Nov 27 TBA Daf Hayomi
Shabbos Nov 28 TBA Madregas HaOdom
TBA Shacharis Shabbos
NO MORE Pirchei of Boston at T.A. (Rabbi Polter)
TBA Bnos - Chai Odom (K - 5th)
TBA Daf HaYomi (Rabbi Moskovitz)
TBA Shiur (Rabbi Ochs)
3:40 Mincha Shabbos
Next Week
Sunday, Nov 28 TBA Sisterhood study group
Monday, Nov 29 TBA Nach - Sisterhood
Tuesday, Nov 30 TBA TBA
Wednesday, Dec 1 TBA Halacha
Thursday, Dec 2 TBA Chumash
Friday, Dec 3 TBA Daf Hayomi